India vs Ireland Live Stream TV Channels, ICC T20 World Cup 2024

The match between India and Ireland will take place in New York at 10:30 am local time. This highly anticipated game promises an exciting showdown between the two teams.

India played two high-profile games in the last T20 World Cup, winning on a difficult pitch and losing on an easier one.

They are pleased that the surfaces at this tournament are trickier, reducing the advantage of teams with better six-hitting records, unlike in 2016 and 2022.

India vs Ireland Live Stream TV Channels

Different broadcasters all around the world has bought the broadcasting rights. You can find details about all India vs Ireland Live Stream TV Channels.

You can enjoy Live Streaming of India vs Ireland Live Stream inĀ NepalĀ from the various TV Channels across theĀ Star Sports network. The matches will be available in different languages like Hindi and English.

Star Sports will also broadcast the tournament in Hindi, Tamil, Telugu and Kannada, while the broadcaster will be providing a audio descriptive commentary for an ICC event.

Fans inĀ PakistanĀ can watch India vs Ireland Live Stream TV Channels via linear partnersĀ PTVĀ andĀ Ten Sports, and digitally through the Myco and Tamasha apps.Ā Nagorik TVĀ will be the linear TV broadcaster in Bangladesh, with Toffee making the entire tournament available on their app and website.

All the matches of T20 Cricket World Cup 2024 will be live on live action available in the UK on Sky Sports Cricket, Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Action and digitally via the SkyGO, NOW and Sky Sports App.

In South Africa, Uganda, and Namibia, SuperSport and its app will provide comprehensive coverage, accessible throughout South Africa and 52 Sub-Saharan African territories.

In the UAE and the entire MENA region, STARZPLAY will stream all matches live. Additionally, CricLife MAX and CricLife MAX2 will broadcast the events in the UAE.

Team News: Dube Likely, Jaiswal Unlikely

India might opt for Shivam Dube in the middle order to tackle spinners, even though Yashasvi Jaiswal, a top-order left-hand batter, is one of the best. India’s bowling lineup, centered around the talents of Jasprit Bumrah and Kuldeep Yadav, offers plenty of variety and can dominate entire tournaments.

India (probable): Rohit Sharma (capt), Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Shivam Dube, Rishabh Pant (wk), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav, Arshdeep Singh, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Siraj.

Ireland’s batting lineup, extending to No. 8, balances power-hitters and reliable scorers, with Andy Balbirnie and Lorcan Tucker capable of both roles. Their seam-heavy bowling attack includes left-arm spinner George Dockrell, who might bowl against India’s more orthodox batters.

Ireland (probable): Andy Balbirnie, Paul Stirling (capt), Lorcan Tucker (wk), Harry Tector, Curtis Campher, George Dockrell, Gareth Delany, Mark Adair, Barry McCarthy, Craig Young, Ben White.

Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *